Download FULL ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East (ZIP FILE).mp3

download - FULL ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East (ZIP FILE)
Fri 13 Mar 2020 | 127| godwin
Album Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for Afro East Album
, the de facto elephant of Tanzanian music, has released the cover art and tracklist of his imminent Afro East album.
The “UNO” hitmaker released the cover andtracklist exactly three hours ago today 28 February 2020 to massive purr of
pleasure on his verified Instagrm page (@harmonize_tz).
Afro East album is a compilation of 18 tracks, beginning with “Bed Room” and ending with his most recent hit, “Hujanikomoa.”
The featured guests on Afro East album are: Burna Boy, Mr Blue, The World, Lady JayDee, Morgan Heritage, Khaligraph Jones, DJ Seven, Phyno,
Skales, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi and Falz – in that order.
>>>>>>>>>>TRACKLIST BELOW!!!<<<<<<<<<<<<<

    [*] – Bad Room[/*][*] – Your Body Ft. Burna Boy[/*][*] – Fall In Love[/*][*] – Inanimaliza Ft. Mr Blue[/*][*] – I Miss YOU[/*][*] – Good[/*][*] – Never Give Up Ft. The World[/*][*] – Wife Ft. Lady Jay Dee[/*][*] – Mpaka Kesho[/*][*] – Malaika Ft. Morgan Heritage[/*][*] – Uno[/*][*] – Die Ft. Khaligraph Jones & DJ Seven[/*][*] – Body Ft. Phyno[/*][*] – Mama[/*][*] – Rumba Ft. Skales & DJ Seven[/*][*] – Pain Ft. Yemi Alade[/*][*] – Move Ft. Mr. Eazi & Falz[/*][*] – Hujanikomoa [/*]

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleFULL ALBUM: Harmonize – Afro East (ZIP FILE)
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader godwin
DateFri 13 Mar 2020
Related Files

Comments (6)