Download Drifta Trek - Before & After (ALBUM).mp3

download - Drifta Trek - Before & After (ALBUM)
Sun 03 Mar 2019 | 127| godwin
When it comes to club hits, Drifta Trek never runs out of one from the time things started to roll on, when he dropped .
After maintaining recognition over the past years, which involves signing with Silentt Entertainment as well as Kopala Swag, Trek is now ready to drop his debut album which he’s calling “Before & After“.
Locked in 14 tracks, the project is expected to raise the bar were Drifta’s music is concerned!! It boasts with features from Chester, Jemax, K.R.Y.T.I.C, F Jay, Izreal, , , , CluSha, Trina South, and includes some of his already released material such as Ma Pin, Happy Day and Tiyambemo.
The album is scheduled for release, Thursday 7th March, 2019.
Peep the track-list and album launch poster below:
Download Drifta Trek – Before & After (Full Album)

There you have it, its the long awaited for Album from Drifta Trek themed Before & after .

The 16 track Alpha Entertainments / Silent Music Album features the likes of Macky 2 , Chef 187, F-Jay, K.R.Y.T.I.C, Izrael, Jae Cash, Chester etc.

Track List

Chiputa (feat. Chester)
Before & After (feat. Chester)
Wenzo Ziba (feat. Dre)
Yes Sir (feat. Jemax & KRYTIC)
Mixed Feelings (feat. F Jay)
Time Yabo (feat. Izrael)
I Chose You (feat. Daev)
Level Up (feat Chef 187& Macky 2)
Nisekelela (feat. F Jay)
Nilipile (feat. Clusha)
Ma pin (feat Jae Cash)
Diss Song (feat. Trina South)
Happy Day (feat. Kekero)
Tiyambemo (feat. F Jay)

Download And Enjoy...


Song TitleDrifta Trek - Before & After (ALBUM)
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader godwin
DateSun 03 Mar 2019
Related Files

Comments (0)